It’s Time to Binge the Omega Contingent

Season One of The Omega Contingent is now available for you to binge listen! Check all 8 episodes out here:

Episode 1: The Death of Delbert McCormick


Episode 2: The Curse of Telipinu


Episode 3: The Origin of Superspecies


Episode 4: The Slave Traders of Zanzabar


Episode 5: The Return of Caracalla


Episode 6: The Omega Rebellion (Part 1)


Episode 7: The Omega Rebellion (Part 2)


Episode 8: The Omega Rebellion (Part 3)



Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *